Nominations for the 2007 ALDA Award

Ole Damgaard ole at
Wed May 30 01:26:43 CEST 2007

Nominations for the 2007 ALDA Award (Annual Ludwig von Drake Award) are  
slowly beginning to show up at the academy website.

The ALDA Award is handed out by Sydnordisk Akademi for Donaldisme(south  
nordic academy of donaldism), and the final decision of who receives the  
2007 award will be revealed in the beginning of 2008. Earlier award  
winners count Nils Lid Hjort(Norway), Christian Kjelstrup(Norway) and  
Horst von Buttlar(Germany).


More information about the DCML mailing list