Eisner Awards 2006

Olaf Moriarty Solstrand olaf.solstrand at andebyonline.com
Thu Jul 27 22:44:49 CEST 2006

Olivier <mouse-ducks at wanadoo.fr> skreiv Thu, 27 Jul 2006 22:39:58 +0200

> Congratulations to Todd Klein on winning his nth Eisner Award for Best  
> Lettering !

And even though he's not among us to read this -- congratulations to Floyd  
Gottfredson with entering The Eisner Award Hall of Fame!


More information about the DCML mailing list